Program Committee

Workshop Co-Chairs

Maria Leitner, Austrian Institute of Technology, Center for Digital Safety & Security
Teodor Sommestad, Swedish Defence Research Agency FOI

Programme Committee

  • Terry Benzel, University of Southern California
  • Razvan Beuran, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • Pavel Celeda, Masaryk University
  • Basel Katt, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  • Tero Kokkonen, JAMK University of Applied Sciences
  • Olaf Maennel, Tallinn University of Technology
  • Rain Ottis, Tallinn University of Technology
  • Paul Smith, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
  • Simon Tjoa, St. Pölten University of Applied Sciences
  • Josine van de Ven, TNO
  • Jan Vykopal, Masaryk University